#### MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE



Standing, left to right: Roland Costa, Claudia N. MacSwain, Tammy H. Cummings, Victor M. Brugh II, Sarah G. Green, Jeffrey M. Lacker, Janice E. Clatterbuck, David E. Beck, John A. Weinberg, Robert E. Wetzel, Jr. Seated, left to right: Michelle H. Gluck, Matthew A. Martin, Jennifer J. Burns

## Jeffrey M. Lacker

President

## Sarah G. Green

First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

### David E. Beck

Senior Vice President and Baltimore Regional Executive

## Victor M. Brugh II

Medical Director

## Jennifer J. Burns

Senior Vice President, Supervision, Regulation and Credit

#### Janice E. Clatterbuck

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

## **Roland Costa**

Senior Vice President, Currency Technology Office

## **Tammy H. Cummings**

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

### Michelle H. Gluck

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

## Claudia N. MacSwain

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

## Matthew A. Martin

Senior Vice President and Charlotte Regional Executive

# John A. Weinberg

Senior Vice President and Director of Research

## Robert E. Wetzel, Jr.

Senior Vice President and General Auditor

#### **OFFICERS**

Malcolm C. Alfriend

Senior Vice President

Alan H. Crooker

Vice President

Constance B. Frudden

Vice President

A. Linwood Gill III

Vice President

**Howard S. Goldfine** 

Vice President

**Bruce E. Grinnell** 

Vice President

Mattison W. Harris

Vice President

Andreas L. Hornstein

Vice President

Eugene W. Johnson, Jr.

Vice President

Gregory A. Johnson

Vice President

Mary S Johnson

Vice President

Malissa M. Ladd

Vice President

Ann B. Macheras

Vice President

Andrew S. McAllister

Vice President

Dennis G. McDonald

Vice President

P.A.L. Nunley

Deputy General Counsel

Lisa T. Oliva

Vice President

**Edward S. Prescott** 

Vice President

Michael L. Wilder

Vice President and Controller

Kimberly Zeuli

Vice President

Becky C. Bareford

Assistant Vice President

Hattie R.C. Barley

Assistant Vice President

**Granville Burruss** 

Assistant Vice President

John B. Carter, Jr.

Assistant Vice President

Todd E. Dixon

Assistant Vice President

Adam M. Drimer

Assistant Vice President

Daniel F. Flder

Assistant Vice President

Joan T. Garton

Assistant Vice President

Anne C. Gossweiler

Assistant Vice President

Stephen J. Griffith

Assistant Vice President

James K. Haves

Assistant Vice President

Samuel Hayes III

Assistant Vice President

Wendi Homza Hickman

Assistant Vice President

Kathleen R. Houghtaling

Assistant Vice President

Cathy I. Howdyshell

Assistant Vice President

James W. Lucas

Assistant Vice President

Steve V Malone

Assistant Vice President

Randal C. Manspile

Assistant Vice President

Page W. Marchetti

Assistant Vice President and Secretary

Jonathan P. Martin

Assistant Vice President

William R. McCorvev. Jr.

Assistant General Counsel

Diane H. McDorman

Assistant Vice President

Robert J. Minteer Assistant Vice President

Johnnie E. Moore

Assistant Vice President

Susan Q. Moore

Assistant Vice President

Barbara J. Moss

Assistant Vice President

C. Kim Nguyen

Assistant Vice President

Edward B. Norfleet

Assistant Vice President

James T. Nowlin

Assistant Vice President

Pamela S. Rabaino

Assistant Vice President

Arlene S. Saunders

Assistant Vice President

Dennis P. Smith

Assistant General Counsel

Rebecca J. Snider

Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey K. Thomas

Assistant Vice President

Sandra L. Tormoen

Assistant Vice President

Lauren E. Ware

Assistant Vice President

Karen J. Williams

Assistant Vice President

H. Julie Yoo

Assistant Vice President

BALTIMORE BRANCH

Steven T. Bareford

Assistant Vice President

Karen L. Brooks

Assistant Vice President and Baltimore Deputy Regional Executive

Amy L. Eschman

Assistant Vice President

CHARLOTTE BRANCH

R. William Ahern

Vice President

Stacy L. Coleman

Vice President

Lisa A. White

Vice President

Terry J. Wright

Vice President and Charlotte Deputy Regional Executive

John A. Beebe Assistant Vice President

Margaretta C. Blackwell

Assistant Vice President

T. Stuart Desch

Assistant Vice President

**Evangelos Sekeris** 

Assistant Vice President

Kelly J. Stewart

Assistant Vice President

Richard F. Westerkamp, Jr.

Assistant Vice President

Listings include officers who retired or left the Bank during 2010 We thank them for their service.