MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE



Left to right: Matthew A. Martin, Robert E. Wetzel, Jr., Michelle H. Gluck, Sarah G. Green, Victor M. Brugh, II, Jeffrey M. Lacker, Jennifer J. Burns, Claudia N. MacSwain, John A. Weinberg, Tammy H. Cummings, David E. Beck, Janice E. Clatterbuck, Roland Costa

Jeffrey M. Lacker President

Sarah G. GreenFirst Vice President and
Chief Operating Officer

David E. Beck

Senior Vice President and Baltimore Regional Executive, Treasury and Payments Services

Victor M. Brugh, II Medical Director

Jennifer J. Burns Senior Vice President, Supervision, Regulation and Credit

Janice E. Clatterbuck Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Corporate Support Services

Roland Costa Senior Vice President, Currency Technology Office **Tammy H. Cummings**

Senior Vice President, Human Resources, and Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Michelle H. Gluck

Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Civic Engagement, Corporate Communications, and Government Affairs

Claudia N. MacSwain

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Planning

Matthew A. Martin

Senior Vice President and Charlotte Regional Executive, Community Development and Outreach

John A. Weinberg Senior Vice President and Director of Research

Robert E. Wetzel, Jr.

Senior Vice President and General Auditor

41

OFFICERS

William S. Cooper, Jr. Vice President and Deputy Director	Hattie R.C. Barley Assistant Vice President
of Diversity and Inclusion Alan H. Crooker	Granville Burruss Assistant Vice President
Vice President Constance B. Frudden	John B. Carter, Jr. Assistant Vice President
Vice President Joan T. Garton	Christy R. Cleare Assistant Vice President
Vice President	Todd E. Dixon
A. Linwood Gill, III Vice President	Assistant Vice President Adam M. Drimer
Howard S. Goldfine Vice President	Assistant Vice President
Anne C. Gossweiler	Daniel E. Elder Assistant Vice President
Vice President Bruce E. Grinnell	James K. Hayes Assistant Vice President
Vice President Mattison W. Harris	Samuel Hayes, III Assistant Vice President
Vice President	Kathleen R. Houghtali
Wendi Homza Hickman Vice President	Assistant Vice President Cathy I. Howdyshell
Andreas L. Hornstein Vice President	Assistant Vice President
Eugene W. Johnson, Jr.	John S. Insley, Jr. Assistant Vice President
Vice President Gregory A. Johnson	D. Keith Larkin Assistant Vice President
Vice President	James W. Lucas
Mary S. Johnson Vice President	Assistant Vice President Steve V. Malone
Malissa M. Ladd Vice President	Assistant Vice President
Ann B. Macheras	Randal C. Manspile Assistant Vice President

P.A.L. Nunley Deputy General Counsel Lisa T. Oliva Vice President **Edward S. Prescott** Vice President **Arlene S. Saunders** Vice President Michael L. Wilder

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Andrew S. McAllister

Dennis G. McDonald

Vice President and Controller

Kimberly Zeuli Vice President Becky C. Bareford Assistant Vice President lattie R.C. Barley ssistant Vice President iranville Burruss ssistant Vice President ohn B. Carter, Jr. ssistant Vice President hristy R. Cleare ssistant Vice President odd E. Dixon ssistant Vice President dam M. Drimer ssistant Vice President aniel E. Elder ssistant Vice President ames K. Hayes ssistant Vice President amuel Hayes, III ssistant Vice President athleen R. Houghtaling ssistant Vice President athy I. Howdyshell ssistant Vice President ohn S. Insley, Jr. ssistant Vice President ssistant Vice President

Assistant Vice President andal C. Manspile Assistant Vice President Page W. Marchetti Assistant Vice President and Secretary Jonathan P. Martin Assistant Vice President William R. McCorvey, Jr. Assistant General Counsel Diane H. McDorman Assistant Vice President Robert J. Minteer Assistant Vice President Johnnie E. Moore Assistant Vice President Barbara J. Moss Assistant Vice President C. Kim Nguyen

Assistant Vice President

Assistant Vice President

Edward B. Norfleet

Pamela S. Rabaino Assistant Vice President **Dennis P. Smith** Assistant General Counsel Rebecca J. Snider Assistant Vice President Jeffrey K. Thomas Assistant Vice President Sandra L. Tormoen Assistant Vice President Lauren E. Ware Assistant Vice President Karen J. Williams Assistant Vice President H. Julie Yoo Assistant Vice President

James T. Nowlin

Assistant Vice President

BALTIMORE BRANCH

Steven T. Bareford Assistant Vice President Karen L. Brooks Assistant Vice President and Baltimore Deputy Regional Executive Amy L. Eschman

Assistant Vice President

CHARLOTTE BRANCH

Marshal S. Auron Vice President Lisa A. White Vice President Terry J. Wright

Vice President and Charlotte Deputy Regional Executive

John A. Beebe Assistant Vice President Margaretta C. Blackwell Assistant Vice President

Melissa M. Gill Assistant Vice President **Evangelos Sekeris** Assistant Vice President Kelly J. Stewart Assistant Vice President Richard F. Westerkamp, Jr. Assistant Vice President

Listings include officers who retired or left the Bank during 2011. We thank them for their service.