MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE



From the left, front row: Roland Costa, Jeffrey M. Lacker, Sarah G. Green; second row: Tammy H. Cummings, Janice E. Clatterbuck; third row: Victor M. Brugh, II, Michael D. Stough, John A. Weinberg, David E. Beck, Michelle H. Gluck; back row: Claudia N. MacSwain, Matthew A. Martin, Jennifer J. Burns

Jeffrey M. Lacker

President

Sarah G. Green

First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

David E. Beck

Senior Vice President and Baltimore Regional Executive, Treasury and Payments Services

Victor M. Brugh, II

Medical Director

Jennifer J. Burns

Senior Vice President, Supervision, Regulation and Credit

Janice E. Clatterbuck

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Corporate Support Services

Roland Costa

Senior Vice President, Currency Technology Office

Tammy H. Cummings

Senior Vice President, Human Resources, and Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Michelle H. Gluck

Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Legal, Civic Engagement, Corporate Communications, and Government Affairs

Claudia N. MacSwain

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Planning

Matthew A. Martin

Senior Vice President and Charlotte Regional Executive, Community Development and Outreach

Michael D. Stough

Senior Vice President and General Auditor

John A. Weinberg

Senior Vice President and Director of Research

OFFICERS

Kartik B. AthreyaGroup Vice President

Thomas A. Lubik Group Vice President

Becky C. Bareford Vice President

William S. Cooper, Jr. Vice President and Deputy Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Kevin W. Fergusson Vice President and Medical Director

Constance B. Frudden
Vice President

Joan T. Garton Vice President

Richard B. Gilbert
Vice President

A. Linwood Gill, III
Vice President

Howard S. Goldfine Vice President

Anne C. Gossweiler Vice President

Bruce E. Grinnell Vice President

Mattison W. Harris Vice President

Vice President

Wendi Homza Hickman

Andreas L. Hornstein

Vice President

Eugene W. Johnson, Jr. Vice President

Gregory A. Johnson Vice President

Mary S. Johnson Vice President

Malissa M. Ladd Vice President

Ann B. Macheras
Vice President

Andrew S. McAllister
Vice President

Dennis G. McDonald

Vice President

James T. Nowlin Vice President

P.A.L. Nunley
Deputy General Counsel

Dennis P. Smith

Vice President and Deputy General Counsel

Lisa T. Oliva Vice President

Edward S. Prescott Vice President

Arlene S. Saunders
Vice President

Michael L. Wilder

Vice President and Controller

Alexander L. Wolman Vice President

Kimberly Zeuli Vice President

Hattie R.C. Barley Assistant Vice President

Granville Burruss
Assistant Vice President

John B. Carter, Jr.

Assistant Vice President

Christy R. Cleare Assistant Vice President

Cary B. Crabtree Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey B. Deibel Assistant Vice President

Todd E. Dixon
Assistant Vice President

Adam M. Drimer Assistant Vice President

Ann S. Harrison Assistant Vice President

James K. Hayes Assistant Vice President

Samuel Hayes, III Assistant Vice President Kathleen R. Houghtaling

Assistant Vice President

Cathy I. Howdyshell Assistant Vice President

John S. Insley, Jr. Assistant Vice President

Diane R. Knapp Assistant Vice President

D. Keith Larkin
Assistant Vice President

James W. Lucas Assistant Vice President

Steve V. Malone Assistant Vice President

Randal C. Manspile
Assistant Vice President

Page W. Marchetti Assistant Vice President and Corporate Secretary

Jonathan P. Martin Assistant Vice President

William R. McCorvey, Jr. Assistant General Counsel

Diane H. McDorman Assistant Vice President

Robert J. Minteer Assistant Vice President

Bennie R. Moore Assistant Vice President

Johnnie E. Moore

Assistant Vice President

Barbara J. Moss Assistant Vice President

C. Kim Nguyen Assistant Vice President

Edward B. Norfleet Assistant Vice President

Dennis H. Ott Assistant Vice President

Pamela S. Rabaino Assistant Vice President

Markus A. Summers Assistant Vice President Alexander T. Swartz

Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey K. Thomas Assistant Vice President

Sandra L. Tormoen Assistant Vice President

Lauren E. Ware Assistant Vice President

Karen J. Williams Assistant Vice President

H. Julie Yoo Assistant Vice President

BALTIMORE BRANCH

Steven T. Bareford Assistant Vice President

Amy L. Eschman Assistant Vice President

Evangelos Sekeris Assistant Vice President

CHARLOTTE BRANCH

Lisa A. White Group Vice President

Marshal S. Auron Vice President

Richard F. Westerkamp, Jr. Vice President

Terry J. WrightVice President and Charlotte

Deputy Regional Executive

John A. Beebe

Vice President

Melissa M. Gill

Assistant Vice President

Kelly J. Stewart Assistant Vice President

Listings include former officers who served during 2012. We thank them for their contributions to the Bank.