# **Management Committee**



From the left: Matthew A. Martin, Becky C. Bareford, Jennifer J. Burns, Mark L. Mullinix, Roland Costa, Janice E. Clatterbuck, Michael D. Stough, Jeffrey M. Lacker, Michelle H. Gluck, Kartik B. Athreya, David E. Beck

## Jeffrey M. Lacker

President

### Mark L. Mullinix

First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

## Kartik B. Athreya

Executive Vice President and Director of Research

# **Becky C. Bareford**

Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Finance

### David E. Beck

Senior Vice President and Baltimore Regional Executive

# Jennifer J. Burns

Executive Vice President, Supervision, Regulation, and Credit

## Janice E. Clatterbuck

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

## **Roland Costa**

Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Currency Technology

### Michelle H. Gluck

Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Chief Risk Officer

### Matthew A. Martin

Senior Vice President and Charlotte Regional Executive

# Michael D. Stough

Senior Vice President and General Auditor

#### **Officers**

John A. Weinberg Senior Vice President and Special Advisor to the President

**Huberto M. Ennis** *Group Vice President* 

Thomas A. Lubik Group Vice President

**Lisa T. Oliva** Group Vice President

Michael L. Wilder Group Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Hattie R.C. Barley Vice President

Christy R. Cleare
Vice President

Todd E. Dixon Vice President

**Kevin W. Fergusson** Vice President and Medical Director

Joan T. Garton Vice President

Richard B. Gilbert Vice President

Rebecca Goldberg Vice President

Howard S. Goldfine Vice President

Anne C. Gossweiler Vice President

Bruce E. Grinnell Vice President

Chad K. Harper Vice President

Mattison W. Harris
Vice President

Kathleen R. Houghtaling Vice President

Cathy I. Howdyshell Vice President

Gregory A. Johnson Vice President

Malissa M. Ladd Vice President

Rongerlis C. Levine

Vice President

Ann B. Macheras

Vice President

Andrew S. McAllister Vice President

Diane H. McDorman Vice President

James T. Nowlin Vice President P.A.L. Nunley
Deputy General Counsel

Kerri R. O'Rourke-Robinson Vice President

Alexander L. Wolman Vice President

Ronald G. Barnes Assistant Vice President

Niranjan Chandramowli Assistant Vice President

Cary B. Crabtree Assistant Vice President

Bary M. Dalton
Assistant Vice President
Jeffrey B. Deibel

Assistant Vice President

Jacqueline R. Draper

Assistant Vice President

Adam M. Drimer

Assistant Vice President Kimberley D. Fuller

Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey R. Gerlach

Assistant Vice President

Keith R.G. Goodwin Assistant General Counsel

**Jennifer J. Hall** *Assistant General Counsel* 

Ann S. Harrison Assistant Vice President

James R. Hart
Assistant Vice President

Assistant Vice President John S. Insley, Jr.

Assistant Vice President

Pinkaj R. Klokkenga

Assistant Vice President

Diane R. Knapp Assistant Vice President

D. Keith Larkin Assistant Vice President

Dan C. Lewis Assistant Vice President

**Steve V. Malone** Assistant Vice President

Randal C. Manspile Assistant Vice President

Page W. Marchetti Assistant Vice President and Corporate Secretary

Jonathan P. Martin
Assistant Vice President

Laura H. Mayer Assistant Vice President Bennie R. Moore Assistant Vice President

Cheryl R. Moore Assistant Vice President

Johnnie E. Moore Assistant Vice President

Dennis H. Ott, Jr. Assistant Vice President

Christopher J. Palumbo Assistant Vice President

Patricia A. Perry Assistant Vice President

Melanie M. Rose Assistant Vice President

Jason C. Schemmel Assistant Vice President

Michael J. Seifert Assistant Vice President

Brent M. Stanton Assistant Vice President

Markus A. Summers Assistant Vice President

**Alexander T. Swartz** Assistant Vice President

Sandra L. Tormoen Assistant Vice President

James Trotta Assistant Vice President

Lauren E. Ware Assistant Vice President

H. Julie Yoo Assistant Vice President

#### **BALTIMORE BRANCH**

**Steven T. Bareford** *Assistant Vice President* 

#### CHARLOTTE BRANCH

**Lisa A. White** Senior Vice President

**Terry J. Wright** *Group Vice President, Operations* 

Jeremy B. Caldwell Vice President

Richard F. Westerkamp, Jr. Vice President

Joshua R. Daulton Assistant Vice President

Kelly J. Stewart Assistant Vice President

### Senior Professionals

#### RESEARCH

Borys M. Grochulski Senior Economist

Robert L. Hetzel Senior Economist and Research Advisor

Andreas L. Hornstein Senior Advisor

Raymond E. Owens, III Senior Economist and Policy Advisor

**Gary Richardson** Federal Reserve System Historian

Pierre-Daniel G. Sarte Senior Advisor

**John R. Walter** Senior Economist and Policy Advisor

**Zhu Wang** Senior Economist

**Roy H. Webb** Senior Economist and Policy Advisor

#### SUPERVISION, REGULATION, AND CREDIT

Eliana Balla

Lead Financial Economist

Craig S. Edwards

Craig S. Edwards Large Bank Principal Examiner

**D. Keith Maglinger** Large Bank Principal Examiner

Nada Mora Senior Financial Economist

Hemangini R. Parekh Large Bank Principal Examiner

Stanley F. Poszywak Risk and Policy Team Leader

Todd M. Ryan Risk and Policy Team Leader

**Steven D. Sanderford** *Large Bank Principal Examiner* 

Phillip C. Watts Large Complex Banking Organization Central Point of Contact

Listings include officers, senior professionals, and titles as of December 31. 2015.