Media Advisories

Richmond Fed’s Lacker Speaks at the Banque de France in Paris

Jeffrey M. Lacker

Mon., March 21, 2016
9:15 a.m.

31 rue Croix des Petits Champs 75001 Paris - France


Richmond Fed President Jeffrey M. Lacker is a featured speaker for the Global Interdependence Center’s Central Banking Series conference in Paris on March 21 titled: Inflation Expectations, Implications & Policy Response in a New Paradigm for Commodities.

Conference Agenda


Title

“The Outlook for Inflation and Inflation Expectations” 


Location

Banque de France Conference Center
31 rue Croix des Petits Champs
75001 Paris - France


Time

Program begins at 8:45 a.m. Central European Time (3:45 a.m. ET)
Speech to start at 9:15 a.m. Central European Time (4:15 a.m. ET)


Media

Media registration is required.


Speech text

Speech to be posted in the Press Room of richmondfed.org on delivery.

An audience Q&A will follow the speech.

There will be no media Q&A scheduled for this program.


Media Contact

Laura Fortunato, Richmond Fed
(804) 697-8196
(804) 698-0927 (mobile)

Global Interdependence Center Contact
Julia Strapp, Associate Director, Communications
(215) 238-0990

Banque de France Contact
Anne Carrere, Service de presse de la Banque de France
service.de.presse@banque-france.fr.
+33 01 42 92 39 00

Contact Us

Jim Strader
(804) 697-8956
(804) 332-0207 (mobile)

Laura Fortunato
(804) 697-8196
(804) 698-0927 (mobile)